MLB

#78
Michael Grove
ERA S K
5.79 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Wheeling, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2018)


Latest News
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. Grove did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Grove struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.2 7 7 3 0 4 1 3 2.36 5.79
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.2 7 7 3 0 4 1 3 2.36 5.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 98 94 95.3 54.35
Curveball 18 84 77 79.3 19.57
Slider 24 88 82 85.1 26.09


@STATS_Insights