MLB

#55
Luke Raley
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: CFBorn: 9/19/1994 Birthplace: Hinckley, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Luke Raley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Luke Raley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Raley scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD 33 66 5 12 1 0 2 4 2 25 0 0 .182 .250 .288
2022 TB 2 7 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 35 73 6 13 1 0 2 5 2 28 0 0 .178 .250 .274

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights