MLB

#72
Garrett Whitlock
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 9
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 6/11/1996 Birthplace: Snellville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 14 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Garrett Whitlock did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-1 on Wednesday. Whitlock struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Garrett Whitlock did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-3 on Thursday. Whitlock struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Garrett Whitlock allowed three hits without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Whitlock struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.47 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.47 0.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 97 92 95.1 64.04
Slider 4 81 77 79.5 4.49
Changeup 28 85 81 83 31.46


@STATS_Insights