MLB

#28
Alec Bohm
AVG HR RBI
.235 1 7
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 8/3/1996 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Bohm scored twice. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. Bohm stole a base. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Bohm added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. Bohm scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Alec Bohm went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Phi 44 160 24 54 11 0 4 23 16 36 1 1 .338 .400 .481
2021 Phi 14 51 6 12 2 0 1 7 3 18 2 0 .235 .268 .333
Career 58 211 30 66 13 0 5 30 19 54 3 1 .313 .369 .445



@STATS_Insights