MLB

#40
Ryan Weathers
ERA S K
1.50 1 7
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1999 Birthplace: Columbia, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2018)


Latest News
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ryan Weathers improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Saturday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ryan Weathers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Weathers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Ryan Weathers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Saturday. Weathers struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 SD 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 6.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 7 0.67 1.50
Career 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 6.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 7 0.67 1.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 SD Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 97 92 94.8 71.25
Slider 18 87 83 85.4 22.5
Changeup 5 88 85 86.6 6.25


@STATS_Insights