MLB

#41
Wyatt Mills
ERA S K
4.60 0 26
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 1/25/1995 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Saturday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-0 on Tuesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-3 on Saturday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Thursday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Wyatt Mills walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Friday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Monday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wyatt Mills walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-2 on Saturday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Tuesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wyatt Mills walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Friday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Wyatt Mills fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Sunday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed four hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 13-1 on Saturday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Thursday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Thursday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Monday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Saturday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wyatt Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Monday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Wyatt Mills allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Friday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 19 14 14 1 7 0 11 2.05 9.95
2022 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 5 4 4 0 3 0 6 0.92 4.15
2022 KC 0 1 0 - 0 19 0 0 20.2 21 11 11 1 10 2 20 1.50 4.79
2022 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 27 0 0 29.1 26 15 15 1 13 2 26 1.33 4.60
Career 0 1 0 - 0 38 0 0 42.0 45 29 29 2 20 2 37 1.55 6.21



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 313 95 88 91.7 62.23
Slider 190 84 76 80.9 37.77


@STATS_Insights