MLB

#7
Andrew Knizner
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/3/1995 Birthplace: Glen Allen, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 1 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Andrew Knizner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 18 53 7 12 2 0 2 7 4 14 2 0 .226 .293 .377
2020 StL 8 16 1 4 1 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .250 .235 .313
2021 StL 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 28 72 8 17 3 0 2 11 4 19 2 0 .236 .282 .361



@STATS_Insights