MLB

#44
Elehuris Montero
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 16-5. Montero scored twice. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 9 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 3 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Montero scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Montero scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Elehuris Montero went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 24 84 9 21 8 0 1 7 1 29 0 0 .250 .267 .381
Career 24 84 9 21 8 0 1 7 1 29 0 0 .250 .267 .381



@STATS_Insights