MLB

#41
Eli White
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 3
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 6/26/1994 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. White scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. White scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Eli White went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Eli White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Eli White went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tex 19 48 5 9 2 0 0 3 3 16 1 1 .188 .231 .229
2021 Tex 10 33 2 6 0 1 0 3 3 11 0 2 .182 .250 .242
Career 29 81 7 15 2 1 0 6 6 27 1 3 .185 .239 .235



@STATS_Insights