MLB

#74
Jhonathan Diaz
ERA S K
2.93 0 11
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/13/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2013)


Latest News
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jhonathan Diaz fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jhonathan Diaz allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-1 on Thursday. Diaz struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jhonathan Diaz allowed one hit and four walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Diaz struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Jhonathan Diaz improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Friday. Diaz struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights