MLB

#33
Bryan Garcia
ERA S K
3.54 0 17
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/19/1995 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Tigers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Bryan Garcia improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Garcia struck out six, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Bryan Garcia improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-5 on Monday. Garcia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed one hit and six walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Friday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Bryan Garcia allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 9 9 9 1 5 1 7 2.10 12.15
2020 Det 2 1 4 - 6 26 0 0 21.2 18 6 4 0 10 0 12 1.29 1.66
2021 Det 3 2 2 - 3 39 0 0 39.1 48 38 33 10 25 1 32 1.86 7.55
2022 Det 2 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.1 14 8 8 3 10 0 17 1.18 3.54
Career 7 3 6 - 10 76 4 0 88.0 89 61 54 14 50 2 68 1.58 5.52



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 156 96 90 92.9 49.21
Slider 75 88 82 85.6 23.66
Changeup 86 88 84 84.8 27.13


@STATS_Insights