MLB

#74
Connor Wong
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 7
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 178
Position: CBorn: 5/19/1996 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 29 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-9. Wong scored twice. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. Wong scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 17-4. Wong scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. Wong scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 9-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 13-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Connor Wong went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Connor Wong went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos 6 13 3 4 1 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .308 .357 .538
2022 Bos 23 40 7 8 2 0 1 7 4 15 0 0 .200 .283 .325
Career 29 53 10 12 3 1 1 8 5 22 0 0 .226 .300 .377



@STATS_Insights