MLB

#31
Spencer Howard
ERA W-L K
12.15 0-1 12
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/28/1996 Birthplace: San Luis Obispo, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Spencer Howard allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Howard struck out three, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Spencer Howard fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Sunday. Howard struck out four, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Spencer Howard allowed six runs on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Sunday. Howard struck out five, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights