MLB

#21
Luis Campusano
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 1
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 232
Position: CBorn: 9/29/1998 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Campusano scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Luis Campusano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD 1 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
2021 SD 11 34 0 3 0 0 0 1 4 11 0 0 .088 .184 .088
2022 SD 4 12 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .083 .077 .083
Career 16 49 3 5 0 0 1 3 4 15 0 0 .102 .182 .163

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights