MLB

#75
Camilo Doval
ERA S K
2.60 7 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1997 Birthplace: Yamasa, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 25 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 13-12 on Tuesday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Camilo Doval fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Friday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Tuesday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Monday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Camilo Doval did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Saturday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Camilo Doval fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Friday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Camilo Doval did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Sunday. Doval struck out three, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Wednesday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Saturday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Camilo Doval walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Friday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Camilo Doval recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Doval struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Camilo Doval allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Monday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Camilo Doval walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Saturday. Doval struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Camilo Doval blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Doval did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights