MLB

#26
Josh VanMeter
AVG HR RBI
.181 3 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 3/10/1995 Birthplace: Ossian, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. VanMeter scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
July 31 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
July 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
July 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
July 24 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
July 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-2. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
July 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
July 9 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
July 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
July 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Yankees 16-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
July 5 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-2. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 8-7. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
June 27 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .215 with three home runs this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. VanMeter scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. VanMeter scored twice. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
May 4 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 4 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. VanMeter scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. VanMeter scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Josh VanMeter went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 15 13 13 5 2 0 0 5.67 39.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 15 13 13 5 2 0 0 5.67 39.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cin 95 228 33 54 13 1 8 23 29 56 9 3 .237 .327 .408
2020 Cin 14 34 3 2 1 0 1 1 3 16 1 0 .059 .158 .176
2020 Ari 12 36 6 7 2 0 1 5 4 8 0 0 .194 .293 .333
2020 Tot 26 70 9 9 3 0 2 6 7 24 1 0 .129 .228 .257
2021 Ari 112 274 26 58 17 2 6 36 33 83 3 2 .212 .297 .354
2022 Pit 59 155 15 28 4 2 3 12 18 40 3 0 .181 .263 .290
Career 292 727 83 149 37 5 19 77 87 203 16 5 .205 .292 .348



@STATS_Insights