MLB

#23
Kyle Garlick
AVG HR RBI
.136 0 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: LFBorn: 1/26/1992 Birthplace: La Habra, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 12-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 9-8. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 13-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Kyle Garlick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 30 48 8 12 4 0 3 6 5 19 0 0 .250 .321 .521
2020 Phi 12 22 0 3 1 0 0 3 0 7 0 0 .136 .174 .182
Career 42 70 8 15 5 0 3 9 5 26 0 0 .214 .276 .414



@STATS_Insights