MLB

#32
Geoff Hartlieb
ERA S K
3.80 0 19
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/9/1993 Birthplace: Belleville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Thursday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three runs - two earned - on zero hits and four walks without recording an out as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Monday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Thursday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Thursday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Friday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1 on Wednesday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Thursday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Sunday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-13 on Friday. Hartlieb struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Hartlieb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Geoff Hartlieb improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Tuesday. Hartlieb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights