MLB

#34
Zach Plesac
ERA S K
1.29 0 24
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Crown Point, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 1-1, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Plesac struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Zach Plesac allowed three hits without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Plesac struck out 11, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cle 8 6 0 - 0 21 21 1 115.2 102 52 49 19 40 0 88 1.23 3.81
2020 Cle 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 21.0 12 3 3 2 2 0 24 0.67 1.29
Career 9 7 0 - 0 24 24 1 136.2 114 55 52 21 42 0 112 1.14 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 95 90 93.1 35.81
Curveball 40 81 77 79.5 13.51
Slider 80 89 82 86.2 27.03
Changeup 70 88 84 86.1 23.65


@STATS_Insights