MLB

#34
Zach Plesac
ERA S K
6.75 0 14
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Crown Point, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on seven hits in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Plesac did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Zach Plesac improved to 1-1, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Friday. Plesac struck out six, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Zach Plesac fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Plesac struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights