MLB

#63
Phillip Diehl
ERA S K
11.12 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 169
Position: RPBorn: 7/16/1994 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Saturday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Phillip Diehl did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5 on Thursday. Diehl struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Tuesday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Phillip Diehl allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Friday. Diehl did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Phillip Diehl did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Wednesday. Diehl struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights