MLB

#43
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.273 6 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .276 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 10-9. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .285 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .275 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .279 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 13 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .290 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Brosseau added a stolen base. He's now batting .299 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
July 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
July 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .303 with four home runs this season.
July 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
July 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
July 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .320 with four home runs this season.
July 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .348 with four home runs this season.
July 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .357 with four home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .395 with four home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .382 with three home runs this season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .345 with one home run this season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
July 6 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 3 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
June 27 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 25 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
Career 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000



@STATS_Insights