MLB

#
Chris Mazza
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Chris Mazza improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Mazza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Chris Mazza walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Mazza struck out three, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Chris Mazza did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Thursday. Mazza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Chris Mazza allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Friday. Mazza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chris Mazza allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Tuesday. Mazza struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 19 11:37 PM PT12:37 AM MT1:37 AM CT2:37 AM ET2:37 ET6:37 GMT14:37 11:37 PM MST1:37 AM EST12:37 AM CST2:07 AM VEN10:37 UAE1:37 AM CT-Chris Mazza fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Thursday. Mazza did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Mazza allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-4 on Wednesday. Mazza struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Chris Mazza allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Friday. Mazza struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Chris Mazza allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Mazza struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights