MLB

#39
Reggie McClain
ERA S K
4.50 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 11/16/1992 Birthplace: Duluth, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Reggie McClain allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Sunday. McClain did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Reggie McClain did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. McClain did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights