MLB

#48
Emmanuel Clase
ERA S K
1.32 26 50
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/18/1998 Birthplace: Rio San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 26th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 25th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST12:44 PM CST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 24th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Houston Astros 1-0 on Sunday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Saturday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Monday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 23rd save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.25 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Friday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.28 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 3-2 on Tuesday. Clase struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Monday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the New York Yankees 2-0 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Wednesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Tuesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-10 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 4-0 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Tuesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Friday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Saturday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Monday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Friday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his seventh save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Saturday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase improved to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-9 on Monday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2 on Saturday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Thursday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Wednesday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Saturday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-8 on Friday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Saturday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Wednesday. Clase did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-3 on Wednesday. Clase struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Emmanuel Clase allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Monday. Clase struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights