MLB

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
3.95 0 14
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Thursday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Monday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 15-14 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Tuesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
Career 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 163 99 93 96.2 60.37
Slider 6 92 87 90.5 2.22
Changeup 101 89 83 86 37.41


@STATS_Insights