MLB

#38
Devin Williams
ERA S K
0.33 0 53
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 4-1, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.33 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 0.36 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 1-0 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.50 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-5 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Devin Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Devin Williams improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Devin Williams fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Devin Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Wednesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Devin Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 13.2 18 9 6 2 6 0 14 1.76 3.95
2020 Mil 4 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 27.0 8 4 1 1 9 0 53 0.63 0.33
Career 4 1 0 - 0 35 0 0 40.2 26 13 7 3 15 0 67 1.01 1.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 35 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 189 99 94 96.5 43.85
Slider 15 90 83 86.6 3.48
Changeup 227 87 80 84.1 52.67


@STATS_Insights