MLB

#81
Victor González
ERA S K
1.50 1 4
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 11/16/1995 Birthplace: Tuxpan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Seattle Mariners 1-0 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Saturday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Friday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Wednesday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Friday. Gonzalez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Wednesday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Gonzalez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Victor Gonzalez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Friday. Gonzalez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAD 3 0 0 - 0 15 1 0 20.1 13 3 3 0 2 0 23 0.74 1.33
2021 LAD 0 0 1 - 1 8 0 0 6.0 3 1 1 0 3 0 4 1.00 1.50
Career 3 0 1 - 1 23 1 0 26.1 16 4 4 0 5 0 27 0.80 1.37


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 LAD Total 2 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 13.1 10 4 4 0 8 0 10 2.70
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 4.50
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 2 1 1 0 2 0 3 2.45
Career 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 6.2 5 2 2 0 4 0 5 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 98 92 94.7 74.68
Slider 20 88 83 84.6 25.32


@STATS_Insights