MLB

#45
Taylor Guilbeau
ERA S K
3.65 0 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 5/12/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Saturday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Taylor Guilbeau blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Wednesday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Saturday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Thursday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-10 on Sunday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-9 on Thursday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Monday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Thursday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-0 on Tuesday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Saturday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Wednesday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Monday. Guilbeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Taylor Guilbeau allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Guilbeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 12.1 10 6 5 2 3 1 7 1.05 3.65
Career 0 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 12.1 10 6 5 2 3 1 7 1.05 3.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 115 96 92 94.4 63.54
Slider 13 88 85 86.4 7.18
Changeup 53 90 86 87.7 29.28


@STATS_Insights