MLB

#71
Tyler Rogers
ERA S K
0.77 1 8
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 181
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1990 Birthplace: Littleton, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Tyler Rogers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Tyler Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Tyler Rogers walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tyler Rogers blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 0 0 - 2 17 0 0 17.2 12 3 2 0 3 0 16 0.85 1.02
2020 SF 3 3 3 - 6 29 0 0 28.0 31 16 14 2 6 0 27 1.32 4.50
2021 SF 0 0 1 - 3 11 0 0 11.2 6 2 1 1 3 0 8 0.77 0.77
Career 5 3 4 - 11 57 0 0 57.1 49 21 17 3 12 0 51 1.06 2.67



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 100 84 80 81.9 60.24
Slider 66 73 68 71 39.76


@STATS_Insights