MLB

#9
Ryan McBroom
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 4/9/1992 Birthplace: Fredericksburg, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
July 21 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 20 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 1 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. McBroom scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Ryan McBroom went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 23 75 8 22 5 0 0 6 7 25 0 0 .293 .361 .360
2020 KC 36 81 8 20 3 0 6 10 4 30 0 0 .247 .282 .506
2021 KC 7 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .250 .333 .250
Career 66 164 17 44 8 0 6 16 12 61 0 0 .268 .322 .427



@STATS_Insights