MLB

#20
Danny Mendick
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/28/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 3 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 16 39 6 12 0 0 2 4 1 11 0 0 .308 .325 .462
2020 CWS 33 107 11 26 4 1 3 6 6 25 0 1 .243 .281 .383
2021 CWS 4 10 1 4 0 0 0 1 5 3 0 0 .400 .600 .400
Career 53 156 18 42 4 1 5 11 12 39 0 1 .269 .320 .404



@STATS_Insights