MLB

#31
Donovan Walton
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 5/25/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 7 16 2 3 0 0 0 2 3 5 0 1 .188 .316 .188
2020 Sea 5 13 0 2 1 0 0 3 1 5 0 1 .154 .214 .231
Career 12 29 2 5 1 0 0 5 4 10 0 2 .172 .273 .207



@STATS_Insights