MLB

#47
Angel Perdomo
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 5/7/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Angel Perdomo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Tuesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 5 3.75 20.25
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 3 7 6 0 7 1 9 2.14 11.57



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 18 96 93 95.2 54.55
Slider 11 85 82 84.2 33.33
Changeup 4 90 89 89.5 12.12


@STATS_Insights