MLB

#48
Enoli Paredes
ERA S K
3.00 0 2
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 171
Position: RPBorn: 9/28/1995 Birthplace: El Limon, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2015)


Latest News
July 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Saturday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 1 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Enoli Paredes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Friday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Enoli Paredes allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Mets 9-1 on Tuesday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Hou 3 3 0 - 2 22 0 0 20.2 18 9 7 1 11 0 20 1.40 3.05
2021 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 8.2 7 10 6 0 17 0 15 2.77 6.23
2022 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 0 3 0 2 2.00 3.00
Career 3 3 0 - 2 37 0 0 32.1 28 20 14 1 31 0 37 1.82 3.90


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.0 3 4 4 1 4 0 9 5.14
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.1 3 4 4 1 4 0 5 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 7.0 3 4 4 1 4 0 9 5.14


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 97 92 95 85.96
Slider 8 88 84 85.9 14.04


@STATS_Insights