MLB

#58
Jimmy Lambert
ERA S K
3.45 0 13
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 11/18/1994 Birthplace: Arcadia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Monday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Thursday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Lambert did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-9 on Saturday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Thursday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jimmy Lambert fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Thursday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
2021 CWS 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 13.0 16 9 9 3 6 0 10 1.69 6.23
2022 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 9 2 0 15.2 14 6 6 2 8 0 13 1.40 3.45
Career 1 3 0 - 1 15 5 0 30.2 32 15 15 5 14 0 25 1.50 4.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 126 97 91 94.1 44.06
Curveball 20 79 74 76.6 6.99
Slider 82 87 81 84.6 28.67
Changeup 58 89 83 85.3 20.28


@STATS_Insights