MLB

#60
Ashton Goudeau
ERA S K
4.19 0 22
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/23/1992 Birthplace: Newport, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 27th Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Sunday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 10-5 on Wednesday. Goudeau struck out four, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Friday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Tuesday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-0 on Thursday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Miami Marlins 13-8 on Sunday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Sunday. Goudeau struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Friday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed two runs on one hit and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Tuesday. Goudeau struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Goudeau struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Ashton Goudeau did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Goudeau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 8.1 15 7 7 3 2 0 2 2.04 7.56
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 9.0 8 4 4 1 9 3 5 1.89 4.00
2021 Col 2 1 0 - 0 11 1 0 25.1 16 12 12 3 8 0 17 0.95 4.26
2021 Tot 2 1 0 - 0 16 1 0 34.1 24 16 16 4 17 3 22 1.19 4.19
Career 2 1 0 - 0 20 1 0 42.2 39 23 23 7 19 3 24 1.36 4.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Col 11 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2021 Tot 16 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 20 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 255 96 89 92.7 45.37
Curveball 183 79 73 76.7 32.56
Changeup 124 88 82 85.2 22.06


@STATS_Insights