MLB

#37
Kevin Padlo
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 7/15/1996 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kevin Padlo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 TB 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .250 .000



@STATS_Insights