MLB

#7
Corbin Carroll
AVG HR RBI
.260 4 14
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CFBorn: 8/21/2000 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Carroll scored once. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Carroll added a stolen base. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Carroll scored once. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Carroll scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 10-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Carroll added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 12-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Carroll scored twice. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-10. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Carroll scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. Carroll scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Corbin Carroll went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-7. Carroll scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Ari 32 104 13 27 9 2 4 14 8 31 2 1 .260 .330 .500
Career 32 104 13 27 9 2 4 14 8 31 2 1 .260 .330 .500



@STATS_Insights