MLB

#65
Luis Frías
ERA S K
2.70 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1998 Birthplace: Rio San Juan, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Luis Frias walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Saturday. Frias struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Luis Frias allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Frias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Luis Frias walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Frias struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 0 5 0 3 2.10 2.70
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 0 5 0 3 2.10 2.70



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 98 93 96.7 54.41
Curveball 26 87 82 84.4 38.24
Changeup 4 91 89 90 5.88
Cut Fastball 1 92 92 92 1.47


@STATS_Insights