MLB

#70
Packy Naughton
ERA S K
4.78 1 31
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1996 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-0 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Sunday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Thursday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Packy Naughton blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 16-5 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out three, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Yankees 12-9 on Sunday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Saturday. Naughton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Wednesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Packy Naughton recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out three, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Sunday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Saturday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Wednesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Naughton struck out four, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. Naughton struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Saturday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Wednesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 4 0 - 0 7 5 0 22.2 27 18 16 3 14 1 12 1.81 6.35
2022 StL 0 2 1 - 2 26 3 0 32.0 39 17 17 3 7 1 31 1.44 4.78
Career 0 6 1 - 2 33 8 0 54.2 66 35 33 6 21 2 43 1.59 5.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 302 96 89 92.8 53.74
Slider 118 87 77 80.9 21
Changeup 142 87 81 84.5 25.27


@STATS_Insights