MLB

#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.500 1 4
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-0. Maton scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Nick Maton went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 52 117 16 30 7 1 2 14 10 39 2 0 .256 .323 .385
2022 Phi 2 6 2 3 0 1 1 4 1 1 0 0 .500 .571 1.333
Career 54 123 18 33 7 2 3 18 11 40 2 0 .268 .336 .431



@STATS_Insights