MLB

#30
Alejandro Kirk
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 265
Position: CBorn: 11/6/1998 Birthplace: Tijuana, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Alejandro Kirk went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor 9 24 4 9 2 0 1 3 1 4 0 0 .375 .400 .583
2021 Tor 5 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .083 .000
Career 14 35 4 9 2 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .257 .297 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333



@STATS_Insights