MLB

#19
Josh Fleming
ERA W-L K
6.43 2-5 29
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 5/18/1996 Birthplace: Bridgeton, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on eight hits in 4.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Fleming struck out four, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Josh Fleming allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Wednesday. Fleming struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Josh Fleming allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Monday. Fleming struck out three, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 2-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Monday. Fleming struck out four, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Josh Fleming allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Friday. Fleming struck out one, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 2-3, allowing six runs - five earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Fleming struck out one, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Fleming struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Fleming improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Tuesday. Fleming struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Josh Fleming fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Thursday. Fleming struck out six, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Josh Fleming improved to 1-0, allowing three hits over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Saturday. Fleming struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights