MLB

#34
John Nogowski
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 1/5/1993 Birthplace: Tallahassee, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 34th Round by Athletics (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. Nogowski scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-John Nogowski went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-John Nogowski went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2021 StL 7 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .167 .375 .167
Career 8 10 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200



@STATS_Insights