MLB

#2
Patrick Mazeika
AVG HR RBI
.191 1 6
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 22 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
July 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
July 16 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
July 14 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 8-0. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
June 12 12:47 AM PT1:47 AM MT2:47 AM CT3:47 AM ET3:47 ET7:47 GMT15:47 12:47 AM MST2:47 AM EST1:47 AM CST3:17 AM VEN11:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
June 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
June 3 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-12. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 13-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 5-1. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.


@STATS_Insights