MLB

#18
Anthony Misiewicz
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-1 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 18th Round by Mariners (2015)


Latest News
May 25 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-0 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-7 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Friday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0 on Monday. Misiewicz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Anthony Misiewicz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Misiewicz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights