MLB

#64
Brian O'Keefe
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CBorn: 7/15/1993 Birthplace: Albany, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Brian O'Keefe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Brian O'Keefe went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Sea 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
Career 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333



@STATS_Insights