MLB

#16
Jake Hager
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 1BBorn: 3/4/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Hager scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2021 Ari 9 18 1 2 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .111 .273 .111
2021 Tot 14 26 2 3 0 0 0 2 4 14 0 0 .115 .233 .115
2022 Ari 3 9 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .111 .273 .111
Career 17 35 3 4 0 0 0 3 6 17 0 0 .114 .244 .114



@STATS_Insights