MLB

#50
René Pinto
AVG HR RBI
.213 2 10
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/2/1996 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0. Pinto scored twice. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
July 31 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 30 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
July 28 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 10 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
July 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
July 5 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. Pinto scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
July 3 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 2 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 1 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 2 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 10-7. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Rene Pinto went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 TB 25 80 5 17 3 0 2 10 2 35 0 0 .213 .241 .325
Career 25 80 5 17 3 0 2 10 2 35 0 0 .213 .241 .325



@STATS_Insights